Phantoms of Ancient Times: Some Photos from my Latest Trip to Hungary

I realized that, for a photo blog, there weren’t many photos up here yet. So, without further ado, here are some of my images from my trip home to Hungary in July. Bear with me, the urban setting was a little different from my usual subject matter…

About theshotinthedark

I'm Robert Bodor, and my passion is landscape and nature photography. I intend to pursue a career in medicine, and as you can see, I'll gladly talk too much about anything photography-related. If you have the time, I would be immensely grateful if you would check out or offer some blunt, honest critique on some of my images at bodorphotography.photoshelter.com or my new blog at anothershotinthedark.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in My Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment